Search
Browse Categories
Search Shopping Lists

Healthy Heart Market No Salt Dills- 32 oz.

Our own brand of No Salt Dill Pickles and they are sodium free! A marvelous taste that you'll surely enjoy! Treat yourself!

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(42 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pickles
Dawn (Owosso) 9/12/2016 8:06 PM
I like that they are salt free,the taste is not that bad but I probably will not buy again because of the high shipping costs,which is to bad because you really have a nice selection
ratingratingratingratingrating
Tasty!
Sonja (Salisbury) 2/2/2015 4:13 PM
I love these pickles! They taste different from salted dill pickles, but it is a good different. I eat them on burgers and by themselves. The only draw back is the price. They are expensive, especially when shipping is about the same price as a jar. Double the cost!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice and Crunchy
Karen My (Minneapolis MN) 12/8/2014 4:51 PM
I really like these. They taste different then a salted pickle, but it's a good different- you really taste the spices. I like them best when chilled in the fridge. They are crunchier.
ratingratingratingratingrating
A good pickle back in my diet!
Terrance L (Miami FL) 12/8/2014 4:47 PM
I am so pleased to find this pickle! I never thought a pickle with NO SODIUM was possible. I really like taking these large pickles and slicing them the long way to put in a sandwich or on a burger...delicious crunch!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Make a great Tartar Sauce or Relish
Sarah P. (Houston TX) 12/7/2014 8:42 PM
Just wanted to share that I've discovered that chopping up these Pickles and adding to mayo with a bit of mustard makes a great Tartar sauce. Also, make a great sweet relish by adding a little sugar to the Pickles that have been chopped in a blender.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good, but not great
cScott (Georgia) 11/25/2014 10:21 AM
To be fair, these are probably as good as possible to have 0mg of sodium. They're very crunchy and tangy, but without the salt, they just don't taste like dill pickles. They're okay sliced on a sandwich or diced up in something that calls for dill pickles, but they're not so great for just eating out of the jar.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Too Sweet
Jorge (California) 8/6/2014 7:32 AM
I am so used to DelMonte Dills but I'm forced to eat low/no sodium foods. On a sandwich, with 'everything' these are not bad. Alone? uck. And keep them COLD. But at least I can have a dill pickle now!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
These pickles Rock!
Marsha (Wisconsin) 5/24/2014 7:08 AM
I have searched high and low for no salt pickles and I have finally found them. These are the best pickles I have ever had. They taste so good and you would never know that they are no salt!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Too spicy for me
Barb (Phoenix) 1/2/2014 10:21 PM
The regular pickles are too hot for me, I can't imagine how hot the spicy ones are. Good flavor otherwise, and I am a pepper wimp, so your mileage may vary.
page1




Newsletter

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.



Transaction Processing

Wireless Credit Card Processing