Search
Browse Categories
Search Shopping Lists

Lum Taylor's Barbeque Sauce-18 oz.

If you are on a low sodium diet and love BBQ sauce you have a new best friend named Lum. This sauce is terrific! Click 'More Info' to details on ordering.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(26 Ratings, 15 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Low-Sodium BBQ Sauce I've ever tasted!
cScott (Georgia) 6/9/2016 7:34 AM
This BBQ sauce is so good that I would use it, even if I didn't have to restrict my sodium. Robbie's sauces are very good, especially if you like a sharper sauce, but if you like your BBQ sauce sweet and tangy (as I do), then Lum Taylor's is your best choice.
ratingratingratingratingrating
This product taste great but high fructose corn syrup really
Greg (Branford CT) 5/16/2016 11:46 AM
I like everything about it except for the high fructose corn syrup a replacement sweetener would add to this products appeal
ratingratingratingratingrating
Buying more today
Aokcats (Ohio) 3/3/2016 12:07 PM
I *love* this sauce! I was skeptical about the flavor, especially because I don't like vinegary BBQ sauce. But I'm so glad I trusted the other reviews! This is not vinegary tasting, but still has a nice little bite. The flavor is smoky and has a touch of heat, but still mild enough for people who don't like spicy sauce. It looks thin, but doesn't seem too watery when added to food. I had no problems with shipping; all items I purchased were very security packaged, and there was no damage when I got them.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great tasting BBQ sauce - and low sodium
Todd Young (Michigan) 11/16/2015 11:57 AM
I've been making my own low sodium BBQ sauce, which was passable, but not that great. This sauce is amazing! Reminds me of Sweet Baby Ray's Sweet & Spicy BBQ sauce, which was my favorite. Just bought 2 bottles, no problem with leakage - but I plan on buying many more.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome Product
Mike Quider (Canyon Country, CA) 10/29/2014 11:36 AM
This proves that a great tasting sauce can be made with almost no salt. Why companies have to put so much sodium in their products is beyond me, especially after using this BBQ sauce.
ratingratingratingratingrating
simply amazing
Jessica (Kansas) 1/14/2014 3:49 PM
I have to agree with all the other reviewers that I would eat this sauce even without sodium restriction. It's that good. It's a sweeter sauce so if you like spicey/vinegar based sauce, this is not the sauce for you. Almost everyone I have introduced this sauce to has commented on how delicious it is. And I live in BBQ country! Totally worth the money.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best PERIOD .........
Bob Schneider (Topeka KS) 8/17/2013 8:27 PM
Love BBQ but haven't enjoyed for three years because of low sodium diet. I would take Lums even if I wasn't on the low sodium regiment. Will be buying a case next time. The grill is in operation after years of resting and rusting. Don't miss this GREAT sauce!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Delicious Sauce
Connie (Texas) 1/7/2013 7:57 PM
This bar-b-que sauce is so good we would eat it even if we were not on a low sodium restriction.Everyone in the family loves it. I never purchace any other since we found Lum Taylor's at Healthy Heart.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Sauce
Jason Norris (Chicago) 12/18/2012 11:08 AM
This is, quite simply, the best BBQ sauce i've ever had, regardless of sodium. The flavor is amazing. And yes, there's a problem with the seals seeping. They need to bottle it differently.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Owner/Cook
Lori (Fox Lake, IL) 7/22/2012 12:48 PM
Wow. What a pleasant surprise. The flavor of this barbeque sauce is amazing. We'll never use another barbeque sauce again but this! And the best surprise of all is the low sodium. A must try.
ratingratingratingratingrating
working
chanda (nevada) 10/20/2010 9:19 PM
the best bbq sauce we have ever had!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
retired restaurant owner
Jeff Danielson (Bloomington, IN) 3/5/2010 2:40 PM
My wife and I had no idea this was low sodium. We did know it's the best barbecue sauce we've ever had, and we've tried them all. We also love to cook, but can't quite match this taste. Warning - it can become addictive.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Retired
Vaughan (Campbellsville, KY) 12/11/2009 6:18 PM
I was delighted to find this low sodium BBQ sauce -- like the previous review, I try to never be out of it! I pressure cook my ribs for 30 minutes, and then put them in a lined iron skillet,slather on Lum Taylor's Sauce, bake for 20 minutes at 400 degrees and enjoy!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
This Sauce is Great!
Saltless (Cleveland) 12/11/2009 4:22 PM
I have been on a very low sodium diet for 3 years now and this is the best of the best!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Retired
Tom J (New Orleans, LA) 11/4/2009 8:13 PM
I just love this stuff. It's a sauce I always keep on hand and make sure to never run out of. Even if I was not on a restricted salt diet, I'd still be using it...it is simply just that good!
page1




Newsletter

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.



Transaction Processing

Wireless Credit Card Processing